Project Hail Mary Tour

Tuesday, May 4
6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET
Mysterious Galaxy in Partnership with Fleet Science Center (San Diego, CA)
In Conversation with Bobak Ferdowsi, Audience Q&A
Learn more and purchase tickets

Wednesday, May 5
6:30pm British Summer Time
In Conversation with FANE Productions (UK)
Learn more and purchase tickets

Thursday, May 6
4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET
Barnes & Noble (National)
In Conversation with Delilah S. Dawson, Audience Q&A
Learn more and purchase tickets

Monday, May 10
3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET
Politics & Prose (Washington, DC)
In Conversation with Annalee Newitz and Audience Q&A
Learn more and purchase tickets

Tuesday, May 11
7:00pm PT / 10:00pm ET
Third Place Books (Seattle, WA)
In Conversation with Neal Stephenson, Audience Q&A
Learn more and purchase tickets

Wednesday, May 12
4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET
Community Bookstore (Brooklyn, NY)
In Conversation with Hank Green, Audience Q&A
Learn more and purchase tickets

Thursday, May 13
5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET
Space Center Houston (Houston, TX)
In Conversation with TBA, Audience Q&A
Learn more and purchase tickets

Tuesday, May 18
4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET
Indigo & FAN EXPO Canada (Canada)
In Conversation with Ajay Fry, Audience Q&A
Learn more and register